User Management

This page describes how to manage users and permissions.

If your user is in the Admin group, in the dropdown menu at the top right of the screen, you can select Management.

The first thing to do is to create a group. A group is preset of permission settings that will be applied to each user.

Creating a group

Select the Manage Groups.

Here you will see a table summarizing the groups created.

The left column shows the groups already created, while the right column shows which of them have administrator permissions.

You need to create a new group. Press Add Group.

The group creation page will open.

They'll have to be inserted here:

  • Group name

  • Check if admin, with this setting the user will have access to all features, including user management;

  • Check the sections you want to enable for that group.

Press Save to save the group and return to the previous screen.

Creating a user

Then select the Manage User.

Here you will see a summary table of all users created.

Here are all the users associated with a company.

In the order it is displayed:

  • name and surname of the user;

  • activation status;

  • group of belonging;

  • the email address of the profile.

You must create a new User. Press Add User.

The user profile creation page will open.

They'll have to be inserted here:

  • User email;

  • User name;

  • Password

  • Confirm password;

  • Group membership;

  • Date format;

  • Time display format;

  • Time zone;

  • User activation.

Press Save to save the user.

The user will now be available and visible in the summary table.

To change the user settings, press the User Name you want to edi.

The individual user's page will open with two other buttons:

  • reset user password;

  • delete user.

Make the desired changes by pressing Save to save the changes and exit.